Spring Cleaning Sale.  Shop Sale

Promo Code: 

Lazer Helmets

Sort by
« Prev  |  Page 1 2 of 2 ( Total 16 Items)  |  Next »
Filter by Brand
Picture of Lazer Z1 Fast Helmets

Lazer Z1 Fast Helmets


Picture of Lazer Blade Helmets

Lazer Blade Helmets


Picture of Lazer Z1 Helmets

Lazer Z1 Helmets


Picture of Lazer Genesis Helmets

Lazer Genesis Helmets


Picture of Lazer O2 Helmets

Lazer O2 Helmets


Picture of Lazer Blade Fast Helmets

Lazer Blade Fast Helmets


Picture of Lazer Wasp Air Helmets

Lazer Wasp Air Helmets


Picture of Lazer Tardiz Helmets

Lazer Tardiz Helmets


Picture of Lazer Oasiz MIPS Helmets

Lazer Oasiz MIPS Helmets


Picture of Lazer Oasiz Helmets

Lazer Oasiz Helmets


Picture of Lazer Ultrax+ Helmets

Lazer Ultrax+ Helmets


Picture of Lazer Neon Helmets

Lazer Neon Helmets


Picture of Lazer P'Nuts Helmets

Lazer P'Nuts Helmets


« Prev  |  Page 1 2 of 2 ( Total 16 Items) |  Next »

Lazer was founded in 1919 in Belgium, the home of some of cycling’s great riders — Eddy Merckx, Tom Boonen and Johan Museeuw. Lazer appeals to not only Danish riders, but the race quality designs appeal also to top-level professional riders and triathletes from all over Europe and the Americas. Paolo Bettini, Miguel Martinez, Axel Merckx, Richard Virenque, Luc van Lierde, Tom Boonen, Brian Lopes, and Andre Greipel have won in Lazer helmets. Over the last quarter century, Lazer has set the standards for many helmet designs today and these same helmets have protected the heads while giving aerodynamic advantages to athletes who have won big road and mountain bike races as well as triathlons while wearing a Lazer helmet. 1987 -- Lazer collaborated with Eddy Merckx to create the first specific hard shell bicycle helmet. 1994 -- Lazer creates the first range of “ soft shell” bicycle helmets. 1997 -- Luc van Lierde becomes World Champion in triathlon with the Ultrax helmet. 2000 -- Compact Lazer which is the first in-molded helmet wins the mountain Bike Tip Award. 2002 -- Johan Museeuw (Domo-FarmFrites) wins Paris-Roubaix with the Millenium helmet. 2004 -- Paolo Bettinni (Quickstep-Davitamon) wins the Olympic Games in Athens with the Blade helmet. 2005 -- Tom Boonen (QuickstepInnergetic) becomes World Champion with the Blade helmet. 2005 -- Genesis, the new top helmet wins the Eurobike Award. 2007 -- Second World title for Paulo Bettinni with the Genesis RD helmet. 2009 -- Sergey Ivanov is the first Amstel Gold Race victory for Lazer. 2010 -- Tardiz, the latest aerodynamic technology for time tri al performances. 2011 -- Lazer designed the aeroshell which gives the competiti ve edge. 2013 -- The Wasp Airs Sets the new standard for fast.